Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

President: Carolyn Dearmond, Fifth Third Bank

Vice President: Steve Mudd, Riney Hancock CPAs

Treasurer: Ashley Jones, Vectren

Secretary:  Jan Oliver, Deaconess

Members of the Board

    • Bryan Ruder, Stifel
    • Chadd Huffman, Homes by Huffman
    • Charles Riffert, Regency Properties
    • Connie Ralph, Goodwill Industries
    • Elissa Hewins, SSA
    • Elliott Kavanaugh, Heritage State Bank
    • Kim Johns, Vectren
    • Kyra Brown, Community Member
    • Matt Whetstone, First Bank
    • Nathan Keith, Woodforest National Bank
    • Paul Green, IBEW
    • Rick Barron, Brake Supply Company
    • Rob Bernardin, Hilliard Lyons
    • Stephanie Hinton, AT&T
    • Tim Kempf, Community Member
    • Zachary Heronemus, FC Tucker Emge

If you are interested in joining our Board, please email or contact any board member above.