Staff Contact Info

Please note that we have moved into a new location March 2017.  Our new address is 1001 Mary Street, Evansville, IN 47714.

 

Our staff phone number list will be updated soon.  Our number is still the same (812) 428.3253.

Administration

Brian Kerney
Executive Director
bkerney@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 25

Shari Gesser
Administrative Assistant
sgesser@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 57

Luanne Johns, BS
Finance & Operations Manager
ljohns@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 33


Homeless Outreach Team

Susan Steinkamp, MSW
Team Lead, Homeless Outreach Team
sussteinkamp@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 31

David Parker, MSW, LSW
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
davparker@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 24

Natasha Goodge, MSW
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
ngoodge@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 30

Rose Brummer, BSW
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
rbrummer@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 29

 

Housing Support Team

Alan Lentz, BS
Team Lead, Housing Support Team
alentz@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 63

 

Sara Vaughn, MSW
Assessment Specialist, Housing Support Team
svaughn@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 58

 

Shelter Plus Care

Patty Pyle
Housing Specialist, Shelter Plus Care
patpyle@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 64

Vision 1505

Sierra Riordan, BSW
Team Lead, Vision 1505
sriordan@auroraevansville.org
812-423-1200

Community Engagement Specialist, Vision 1505
812-423-1200

Re-Entry

 

Share