Staff Contact Info

Please note that we have moved to a new location March 2017.

Our new address is 1001 Mary Street, Evansville, IN 47710.

Our number is still the same (812) 428-3253.

Administration

Brian Kerney
Executive Director
bkerney@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Luanne Johns, BS
Finance & Operations Manager
ljohns@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Aimee Davis
Administrative Assistant
adavis@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Program Director

Susan Steinkamp, MSW
Team Lead, Program Director
sussteinkamp@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Homeless Outreach Team

David Parker, MSW, LSW
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
davparker@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Kelly Cooper

Housing Support Team

Alan Lentz, BS
Team Lead, Housing Support Team
alentz@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Shelter Plus Care

Patty Pyle
Housing Specialist, Shelter Plus Care
patpyle@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Vision 1505

Sierra Riordan, BSW
Team Lead, Vision 1505
sriordan@auroraevansville.org
812-423-1200

Community Engagement Specialist, Vision 1505
812-423-1200

Re-Entry

Rose Brummer, BSW
Re-Entry Team Lead
rbrummer@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Share