Staff Contact Info

 

Administration

Brian Kerney
Executive Director
bkerney@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 25

Shari Gesser
Administrative Assistant
sgesser@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 57

Ken Scheller, MSW, LCSW
Program Director
kscheller@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 60

Luanne Johns, BS
Finance & Operations Manager
ljohns@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 33


Homeless Outreach Team

Susan Steinkamp, MSW
Team Lead, Homeless Outreach Team
sussteinkamp@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 31

David Parker, MSW, LSW
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
davparker@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 24

Natasha Goodge, MSW
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
ngoodge@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 30

Rose Brummer, BSW
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
rbrummer@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 29

Danette Romines
Case Coordinator, Homeless Outreach Team
dromines@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Housing Support Team

Alan Lentz, BS
Team Lead, Housing Support Team
alentz@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 63

Katie Kemmerlin, MSW
Case Coordinator, Housing Support Team
kkemmerlin@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Mandy Gatson
Case Coordinator, Housing Support Team
mgatson@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246

Sara Vaughn, MSW
Assessment Specialist, Housing Support Team
svaughn@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 58

 

Shelter Plus Care

Patty Pyle
Housing Specialist, Shelter Plus Care
patpyle@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 64

Vision 1505

Sierra Riordan, BSW
Team Lead, Vision 1505
sriordan@auroraevansville.org
812-423-1200

Community Engagement Specialist, Vision 1505
812-423-1200

Re-Entry

Jeff Jones, BS
Re-entry, Team Lead
jjones@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 59

Tammy Sutton, LSW, MSW
Re-entry, Case Manager
tsutton@auroraevansville.org
812-428-3246, ext. 59

FacebookTwitterGoogle+EmailShare